The Parochial Church Council (PCC) meets approximately eight times a year, and takes care of the three Church buildings and the people who visit them.  Responsible for overseeing finances, fund-raising, the fabric of the Church and grounds, and for planning. The PCC members are voted on annually in April and serve for a year. 

Current Members of the PCC are:

Rev. Canon R Harper Ex-Officio and Chair   
Ken Harratt     Warden & Vice Chair
David Harris Secretary
Chris Nickless
Sally Clark
Laurence Clark
Christopher Figg
Jamie Gairdner
Margaret Gordon
Philippa Howells
Rosemary Ladd
Sue O’Farrell
Guy Priestley
Katherine Shuster
Elizabeth Wormell
Anne Ellis By Invitation (non-voting)